The current Parish Pastoral Council members are:


Fr. John Chlebo

Staff Representative

Gayle Cilimburg


Cheryl Selak


Frank McGee


Mary Horvath


Nancy Bulic

Laura Hunter

Karl Kuhn

Cindy McDonough

Larry Murtaugh

Chris Rosati

Bonnie Twitchell



Click on a person’s name to send e-mail.

Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council at Saint Christopher is a consultative body which unites laity and clergy in a community of prayer, leadership, service and pastoral planning. The purpose of the Council is to promote the spiritual growth of the parish community and to plan ways for the parish to carry out the mission of the Church. Council members represent the interests and pastoral needs of the parish community and make recommendations to the Pastor.  

Parish Financial Council

Members on the Parish Finance Council assist the pastor in the temporal affairs of Saint Christopher Parish. They review budgets,  make recommendations regarding financial planning and offer legal advice. The Parish Business Manager works closely with the Finance Council as well. Membership is open to those who are qualified in areas of finance and law. Contact the pastor, Fr. John Chlebo, for more information (


Fr. John Chlebo


Rob Elwood

Christopher Klym

Marilyn Kysela

Kurt McMaken

Aaron Vaughn (Chairperson)

Click on a person’s name to send e-mail.