I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.
— 2 Timothy 4:7

Saint Christopher Parish Athletic Association exists to promote, coordinate, and finance an athletic program at St. Christopher Parish. The Association encourages participation in the athletic program of all PSR, grade school, and high school students of the Parish and create deeper Parish interest in these activities. It attempts to assure that all interested young persons have the opportunity to be involved in athletics at the level of his/her ability. The Association endeavors to furnish fields, safe equipment, facilities and coaches necessary to accomplish these goals and raise the funds to finance these activities. The Association at all times promotes the philosophy and objectives of Catholic faith formation and encourage all participants in the program to do the same.


All adult members (age 21 or over) of the parish are eligible as General Members of the Association. Members have the right to attend any and all General Membership Meetings, present new programs, make suggestions and discuss pertinent problems. The Members have the right to vote on Constitutional Amendments. The General Membership Meetings are held at least four times a year. The first meeting shall be in July and subsequent meetings shall be every three months thereafter.  The Executive Committee meets the first Tuesday of each month to conduct the business of the Association. Meetings are historically held every month but June.


2017 Fall Sports Schedule - Latest Update



4th Grade

5th Grade (Coach Dorsey)

5th Grade (Coaches Vega and Duffy)

6th Grade (Coach Michelich)

6th Grade (Coach Pfahl)

7th Grade (Coach Loftus)

7th Grade (Coach McNamee)

8th Grade



4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade

Saint Christopher Parish Athletic Board 2016-2017

Parish Athletic Director

Scott Troyan


MaryBeth Tirpak

Vice President/Girls Basketball

David McNamee


Bill Murphy

Girls Volleyball

Mary French

Boys Basketball

Mike Pap


Ryan Stefan

Reverse Raffle

Terry Hunt

Pastoral Designee for CYO

Sarah Adler
Chris Schwind
Sean Lally
Fr. Tim Daw